DJ Phatrick


Fuck Song of the Day – Al Green “Too Much”
July 10, 2008, 10:05 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , ,

Al Green’s newest album “Lay It Down” is dope. Get it. Produced by Questlove and the Soulquarians featuring appearances from Anthony Hamilton, Corinne Bailey Rae, & John Legend. Here’s the one that, for me, is a bedroom sureshot.

Dust off that diaphram and enjoy…

Al Green “Too Much”

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Paz sir,
So glad you joined the Bloggerevolution king Phatty! I jus linked u and thank u much for linking me homeboi. Keep goin hard in the paint, playin dummy jamz and reppin for the intelligent, beautiful people. If ur around, Jeimil and I are performing for free in People’s Park tomorrow round 2pm.

Bless
Senbei

Comment by colinresponse

yo BTW, I meant to say that this album is f*cking incredible and I havent stopped listening to it since I purchased it last week. I refuse to believe however, that Al Green has less gray hair than I do. He either dyes that sh*t or maybe “Black don’t crack,” as they say.

Im retarded. =)
C

Comment by colinresponse




Leave a Reply

