DJ Phatrick


Leak of the Day: Zion-I – “Rawww” ft. Do D.A.T., Deuce Eclipse, & Bambu
November 24, 2008, 2:35 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , ,

I’m a liiiittle late on this, but go download the new Zion-I mixtape, The Search & The Seizure. It’s part of the marketing push leading up to their new album The Take Over. Having been part of the Zion-I camp towards the end of my time in the Bay, I am one of the few people’s that have an advanced copy of the album secretly guarded in my iTunes. Trust me when I say that The Take Over will be worth the wait. Oooo…I wish I could leak the track with Devin the Dude…but then Zumbi would fly down from Oakland and choke me out with his dreads.

The mixtape comes only as two mp3s, Side A and Side B, with the singles available as separate tracks. I’ve decided to dissect out the track featuring Do D.A.T., Deuce Eclipse, and Bambu for your listening pleasure:

DOWNLOAD: Zion-I – “Rawww” ft. Do D.A.T., Deuce Eclipse, & Bambu

Download the entire The Search & The Seizure mixtape HERE.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

this mixtape is filthy

Comment by kirbaybay




Leave a Reply

