DJ Phatrick


Zion-I “The Takeover” In Stores Now!


Cover art by Kenny Kong.

The NEW Zion-I album, The TakeOver, is in stores and online now! Good music from the Bay Area indie legends!

Here’s a little taste:

DOWNLOAD: Zion-I – “Coastin'” ft. K. Flay
DOWNLOAD: Zion-I – “DJ DJ” ft. Deuce Eclipse
DOWNLOAD: Zion-I – “Juicy Juice”

For more information, log on to www.zionicrew.com

BONUS: Guerilla Busfare’s interview with Zion-I

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Cop that new Zion I, […]

Pingback by Broken Halos @ Reignforrest Collective’s “Listening Lounge II” « COLINRESPONSE




Leave a Reply

