DJ Phatrick


DOWNLOAD: DJ Phatrick – “Ghettoblaster Love” Mix Snippet


I hope you guys get the relevance of the picture…

DOWNLOAD: DJ Phatrick – “Ghettoblaster Love” Mix Snippet

Another unfinished mix from the archives. This was pretty much my amateur attempt at biting Vinroc & Shortkut’s SO MUCH SOUL VOL. 1 mixtape, which is one of my main influences as a DJ. If you’ve never heard the mixtape, then you need to drop everything else and buy it NOW. Top 5 in my list, easy.

REMINDER: DEVIL’S PIE | LOS ANGELES IS THIS WED!

WED 5.20.09

DEVIL’S PIE | LOS ANGELES
…soul by the slice…

FREE Third Wednesdays Soul Party!

with residents:
DJ PHATRICK

DJ ROZA

and special guests:
DJ RANI D (Soul In The Park)

DJ ENDO (Go!)

free pastries provided by:
BUTTER TART CAFE
buttertart-0041

10pm-2am
FREE!
21+

VERDUGO BAR
3408 Verdugo Rd
Glassell Park, Los Angeles
90065

RSVP ON FACEBOOK!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I used to have a crush on lady pink when I was younger… I think I still do…

Comment by ACFresh

I liked this mix and was hoping there would be something more. But I don’t get that picture… at least I don’t think I do

Comment by Adía

Lee & Lady Pink from “Wildstyle”! They were in love in the movie…CMON! Minus 2 pts.!
And..yea…I really should finish one of these mixes…

Comment by djphatrick




Leave a Reply

