DJ Phatrick


Fuck Song Of The Day: Cody Chesnutt – “Serve This Royalty”
June 5, 2009, 9:30 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

DOWNLOAD: Cody Chesnutt – “Serve This Royalty”
From Headphone Masterpiece (Ready Set Go, 2002)

Got this cd as a gift from my roommate in college and it’s remained in my Generation 3 iPod (pre-clickwheel) ever since. Dude’s got the gift…but me thinks he’s a tad bit crazy. When I saw him in concert for the first time, he had a dribble of spittle on his beard the whole time he performed, which bother the shit outta my OCD ass.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] a complete BITE off of the homie DJ Phatrick’s “F*ck Song of the Day,” category, I’ve decided to dedicate posts to the songs that help me thru my […]

Pingback by Brilliant/Resilient Song of the Day: Method Man – Say « COLINRESPONSE




Leave a Reply

