DJ Phatrick


DOWNLOAD: Vikter Duplaix – “Electric Love”
August 31, 2009, 11:11 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , ,

Fuck Songs alum VIKTER DUPLAIX has dropped a new single for the public in anticipation for his next album.

DOWNLOAD: Vikter Duplaix – “Electric Love”
UPDATE: Wow! Vikter read this blog!!! Anyway, please download “Electric Love” directly through his website: www.vikterduplaix.com. It’s FREE!

PREVIOUS: Vikter Duplaix – “Nothing Like Your Touch”

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Phatrick! While I TRULY appreciate the love you’ve shown me on your blog, I am ONLY asking that people give me an e-mail address in exchange for the song. It’s a simple two-step process to download the song on http://www.VikterDuplaix.com

As we all know, music isn’t “free”, but I wanted to say thank-you to all those that have supported me in my career.

Streaming the song is cool, but I’d ask that those that wish to download visit my site in order to make that happen.

Much love!

V.

Comment by Vikter Duplaix

Ok, sorry about that! Post updated! Hey, if you’re ever in Cali, we would love to have you dj at DEVIL’S PIE: http://www.devilspiesoul.com

Comment by djphatrick

Thank-you. Much love! Been living in LA for 4 years now 😉

Comment by Vikter Duplaix




Leave a Reply

