DJ Phatrick


DOWNLOAD: Do D.A.T. – “Hot Spitter” (Produced by 6 Fingers)
November 6, 2009, 3:54 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , ,

dodat

Whoa, The Attik must be in my stars, cuz all of a sudden, I got the fam sending me tracks left and right!
Again. I must reiterate: I love Weezy, I love Wale, I love Gucci…but, their music ain’t shit compared to this:

DOWNLOAD: Do D.A.T. – “Hot Spitter” (Produced by 6 Fingers)

Do D.A.T. comes again with the face-scrunchin’ vocals over 6 Fingers’ neck-snappin’ production. Remember the last time the two got together?

BONUS: Do D.A.T. – “The Skinny” (Produced by 6 Fingers)
From The Skinny EP (Do D.A.T., 2008)

Keep an eye and ear out for Do D.A.T.’s upcoming concept album, Oakland In Blue, which is based entirely on Duke Ellington samples. You can hear some preview tracks HERE.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Gr8 Flick Pat.

Comment by Do D.A.T




Leave a Reply

